Umbrella Logo

Umbrella Family
Management Structure

Executive Director

Pat Houlton

Board of Directors

A volunteer Board of Directors is responsible for the business operations of Umbrella Family and Child Centres of Hamilton.

Chairperson: Judith Bishop
Heather Beckley
Ted Cambridge
Diana Furry
Laura Lukasik
Lillian Orban
Igor Rusic
Freda Vanopoulos
Non-voting Members: Missy Ashley
Sheila Greenland
Pat Houlton
Lisa Kiriakopoulos
Krystal Lair
Lynn McInnis
Don Murray
Sarah Tucci


Management Team

For managment/administrative contact information, please see the Contact Us page.


Back to top